Los Angeles Wedding

Finally I have the amazing Leigh Miller’s superb pictures of my first L.A. wedding I’ve ever attended. I was the hardest working bride’s maid ever by being on duty for the shoes of the Bride & Groom and all Bride’s maid. I was asked to design a pair of “superhero” shoes for the gorgeous Bride. I’ve chosen a light gold goat skin and matched it with ocean blue stiletto heels. The Groom had a pair of patent oxfords of my previous men’s collection and I am proud to say that it was a perfect match with his Prada suit.

Bride&Groom

The funniest moment of the dancing was the who’s-going-to-be-married-next competition between girls. It’s a Hungarian tradition to write all the names of the single girls on the sole of the Brides shoes and whose name’s still on after the dancing will be the next bride. We danced and drank a lots of shots of palinka so I barely could tell the lucky one’s name!:)

heartsigned sandal

Leave a Reply

