Shoes for Canon – restrospective

As I was surfing on the internet I have found a blogsite with Jean-Charles de Castelbajac’s apparels designed for Canon in 2007. At that point I thought I should make a little retrospective photo gallery to let you know that among other european designers, like Castelbajac or Matthew Williamson I was also invited by Canon to design a collection for their ‘We Speak Image’ campaign. I was teemed up with  clothes designer Bodza Team to design the hungarian collection of 6 outfits made out of Canon’s printing fabrics and papers. After finishing the collection we had a fashion show. I’m happy and also very proud that I’ve been chosen by Canon to represent Hungary with a creative collection. Our aim was to make something hungarian: feminine and colorful mixed up with traditional tailoring. The result was a fashionable yet experimental collection of 6 outfits.

Leave a Reply

