‘All the Single Ladies’

In one of her latest hits Beyoncé sings about the single ladies and a certain kind of ring. The story of the film ‘Szinglik Éjszakája’ (“Single Ladies’ Night”) of director Tamás Sas is based on the mysterious disappearing of that certain engagement ring. In a girl’s life two things should look perfect: the engagement ring and high-heels (we never forget the fear of Carrie Bradshaw before she got her beautiful diamond ring). And yes, you are right! There’s only one reason I write about a hungarian film on my english blog: is that the girls in the film are wearing my shoes and bags. The main character Gabriella Hámori (in the blue dress) is one of the leading hungarian actresses and I’m happy that she’s wearing my lovely black ‘Tepan’ stiletto of the fall collection.Gabriella Hámori on set in my high-heels

The premier will be in 2010 february and I’ll be there & also my high-heels.

Leave a Reply

