Alice and the Mad Hat

The Mad Hat – that was on my head. I’ve made the perfect headpiece for Tim Burton’s Alice film premier. I had a turquoise satin ‘Salsa’ mule on a striped base. I loved it just like everybody else. The premier was in the Imax movie at Budapest in Arena department store and I have walked across the whole building wearing this headpiece. It’s not a usual thing crossing a shopping center wearing a mule on ones head so I had big success and made everyones day who saw me.

The hatter who helped me was Kolos Schilling, and you might remember the script on the Mad Hatter’s hat: My style is only 1 Schilling?! Well, yesterday my hat was worth millions for me.

Leave a Reply

