Photo: Dorka Makszy

Glamour Party in Lavender Blue

Photo: Dorka Makszy

At Glamour Party I’ve opted for a lavender blue cocktail dress by Eszter Holler and I was sooooooo right:) It looked really cool with the nude colored “Eve” pumps and “Lipstick Only” bag from my new collection. Me and my partner at the party Balazs really enjoyed the evening though there was many “worst dressed celebrities”. My personal favorites were boobies of the wife of  a hungarian reporter (and I’m NOT going to post any images of them). They were so much over-photograped that next year the jury should nominate them in “Best Fashion Designer” category…….they’ve got better press than all the nominees together in that category. How nice……..

Leave a Reply

